Rest for a while

I just deleted my gmail account without even realized it . So I will poet my poem here 🙂 because my sketch of  love blog also deleted .

 

Here I am

Laying down alone on the field of betrayals

Looking at the red sky

Pretending that I am dancing on the clouds of hope

Perhaps I could survive

Rest a while from everything

Rest a while from everywhere

Rest a while from everyone

Crucify my heart to that cross

Carry it on my shoulder everywhere I go

Till I reach that holly land

Where all the promises being born

And every ends have their beginnings

I will keep on hiding

Rest a while from everything

Rest a while from everywhere

Rest a while from everyone

No  reasons to say

No  explanations to tell

No stories to write

Only me and my sorrows

Only me and my faith

Only me and my dreams

Rest a while from everything that hurts


Leave a Reply

  • my luvers

    • 12,390 loves
  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • July 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
